2024 El Colorado IFSA Qualifier 1*

El Colorado El Colorado 503, Lo Barnechea, Región Metropolitana, Chile

REGISTER HERE⇦ Event registration opens on June 18th 2024, Time:12 pm PT, 1 pm MT, 2 pm CT, 3 pm ET, 3 pm CLT (CHILE), 4pm ART (ARGENTINA).  Event details updated here by the Event Organizer. (Tip: try viewing in a Google Chrome browser)

$40

2024 El Colorado IFSA Junior 2*

El Colorado El Colorado 503, Lo Barnechea, Región Metropolitana, Chile

REGISTER HERE⇦ Event registration opens on June 18th 2024, Time: 12 pm PT, 1 pm MT, 2 pm CT, 3 pm ET, 3 pm CLT (CHILE), 4pm ART (ARGENTINA). Event details updated here by the Event Organizer. (Tip: try viewing in a Google Chrome browser)

$65

2024 El Colorado IFSA Junior 3*

El Colorado El Colorado 503, Lo Barnechea, Región Metropolitana, Chile

REGISTER HERE⇦ Event registration opens on June 18th 2024, Time: 12 pm PT, 1 pm MT, 2 pm CT, 3 pm ET, 3 pm CLT (CHILE), 4pm ART (ARGENTINA).  Event details updated here by the Event Organizer. (Tip: try viewing in a Google Chrome browser)

$100

2024 El Colorado IFSA Qualifier 2*

El Colorado El Colorado 503, Lo Barnechea, Región Metropolitana, Chile

REGISTER HERE⇦ Event registration opens on June 18th 2024, Time: 12 pm PT, 1 pm MT, 2 pm CT, 3 pm ET, 3 pm CLT (CHILE), 4pm ART (ARGENTINA.  Event details updated here by the Event Organizer. (Tip: try viewing in a Google Chrome browser)

$85

2024 El Colorado IFSA Qualifier 4*

El Colorado El Colorado 503, Lo Barnechea, Región Metropolitana, Chile

REGISTER HERE⇦ Event registration opens on June 18th 2024, Time: 12 pm PT, 1 pm MT, 2 pm CT, 3 pm ET, 3 pm CLT (CHILE), 4pm ART (ARGENTINA).  Event details updated here by the Event Organizer. (Tip: try viewing in a Google Chrome browser)

$220
ifsa eagle logo mark

First time? Register here using your IFSA Member credentials.