2024 Sugar Bowl IFSA Junior 2*

Sugar Bowl 629 Sugar Bowl Rd, Norden, CA, United States

REGISTER HERE⇦ Event registration opens on Wednesday, December 13th 2023 at 6pm PST/7pm MST.  Review Event details provided by Tahoe Freeride here.

$169

2024 Palisades Tahoe IFSA Junior 2*

Palisades Tahoe 1901 Chamonix Pl, Olympic Valley, CA, United States

REGISTER HERE⇦ Event registration opens on Wednesday, December 27th 2023 at 6pm PST/7pm MST.  Review Event Details provided by Tahoe Freeride here.

$169

2024 Kirkwood IFSA Junior 2*

Kirkwood 1501 Kirkwood Meadows Dr, Kirkwood, CA, United States

REGISTER HERE⇦ Event registration opens on Tuesday, January 2nd 2024 at 6pm PST/ 7pm MST.  Event details updated here by the Event Organizer, Tahoe Freeride. (Tip: try viewing in a Google Chrome browser)

$159

2024 Palisades Tahoe IFSA Junior 3*

Palisades Tahoe 1901 Chamonix Pl, Olympic Valley, CA, United States

REGISTER HERE⇦ Event registration opened on Wednesday, December 6th, 2023 at 4pm PST/5pm MST/7pm EST Review Event details provided by Tahoe Freeride here, and addition information can be found here in live time by the event organizer. You may also contact TJFS: jason@tahoefreeride.org

NA

2024 Diamond Peak IFSA U12

Diamond Peak 1210 Ski Way, Incline Village, NV, United States

REGISTER HERE⇦ Event registration opens on Wednesday, January 31, 2024 at 6pm PST/7pm MST.  Review event details provided by Tahoe Freeride here.

$135

2024 Mt Rose IFSA Junior 2*

Mt. Rose 21333 NV-878, New Washoe City, NV, United States

REGISTER HERE⇦ Event registration opens on Tuesday, February 13th 2024 at 6pm PST/ 7pm MST. This event is Ski Only. Event information found HERE, updated LIVE by Event Organizer.

$159

2024 Kirkwood IFSA Junior 3*

Kirkwood 1501 Kirkwood Meadows Dr, Kirkwood, CA, United States

REGISTER HERE⇦ Event postponed to March 15-17th, 2024 Event registration opened on Monday, December 11th 2023 at 4pm PST/5pm MST/7pm EST Event information found HERE and updated live by the event organizer, TJFS. Please contact them directly for further questions, jason@tahoefreeride.org

$245

2024 Sugar Bowl IFSA U12

Sugar Bowl 629 Sugar Bowl Rd, Norden, CA, United States

REGISTER HERE⇦ Event registration opens on Tuesday, February 20 2024 at 6pm PST/7pm MST.  Event information found HERE, updated LIVE by Event Organizer.

$135

2024 Kirkwood IFSA Challenger Stop #3

Kirkwood 1501 Kirkwood Meadows Dr, Kirkwood, CA, United States

Welcome to the third and final stop of the IFSA FWT Challenger by Orage hosted at Kirkwood by Tahoe Freeride. Kirkwood is known for its varied freeride terrain and a deep snowpack, but really it’s all about The Cirque.  This venue includes terrain permanently closed to the public, and has been used to host Freeskiing […]

TBA
ifsa eagle logo mark

First time? Register here using your IFSA Member credentials.