Loading Events

2024 Palisades Tahoe IFSA Junior 3*

Feb 09, 2024

REGISTER HERE

Event registration opened on Wednesday, December 6th, 2023 at 4pm PST/5pm MST/7pm EST

Review Event details provided by Tahoe Freeride here, and addition information can be found here in live time by the event organizer. You may also contact TJFS: jason@tahoefreeride.org

Mandatory: Membership

Junior Series & Coaches: all junior athletes and coaches need both IFSA and Regional memberships.

Qualifier Series: adult athletes need only an IFSA membership. 

  • Go to: https://www.liveheats.com/IFSA/memberships
  • Follow this step-by-step Membership Guide (English | Spanish | French)
  • Opt for a computer (no personal devices)
  • Try using a Chrome browser
  • The first box labeled 2023-2024 Regional Dues is where Junior Series athletes select their regional membership. The second box is where all athletes select their 2023-2024 IFSA Memberships. 
  • Rest assured, LiveHeats won’t allow you to purchase the same memberships twice.

Review the corresponding event registration guides for step by step instructions: 

Junior Series: U12 Event Registration Guide (English | Spanish | French)

Junior Series: 1-2* Event Registration Guide(English | Spanish | French)

Junior Series: 3* Event Registration Guide(English | Spanish | French)

Qualifier Series: Event Registration Guide (English | Spanish | French)

To support your fellow athletes on the waiting list, please cancel your registration as soon as possible if you don’t plan to attend. In LiveHeats, you can proactively remove yourself from a waitlist before receiving acceptance from your Athlete Dashboard or by going back to the LiveHeats event page. 

Please refer to IFSA’s Cancellation Policy if you need to cancel your confirmed registration.

Palisades Tahoe, 1901 Chamonix Pl
Olympic Valley, CA United States
farwest@freeskiers.org

Related Events

ifsa eagle logo mark

First time? Register here using your IFSA Member credentials.