Loading Events

2024 Lake Louise IFSA Junior 3*

Mar 01, 2024

REGISTER HERE

Event registration opened on Wednesday, December 6th 2023 at 4pm PST/5pm MST/7pm EST

Event Information found HERE and is updated live by the event organizer is real time.

Mandatory: Membership

For registration into any IFSA Event, Junior Series athletes and Coaches need both IFSA and Regional memberships. Qualifier Series adult athletes need only an IFSA membership. 

Review the corresponding guides for insights into the new registration process with LiveHeats. 

To support your fellow athletes on the waiting list, please cancel your registration as soon as possible if you don’t plan to attend. In LiveHeats, you can proactively remove yourself from a waitlist before receiving acceptance from your Athlete Dashboard or by going back to the LiveHeats event page. 

Please refer to IFSA’s Cancellation Policy if you need to cancel your confirmed registration.

Lake Louise, 1 Whitehorn Rd
Lake Louise, AB T0L 1E0 Canada
westerncanada@freeskiers.org

Related Events

ifsa eagle logo mark

First time? Register here using your IFSA Member credentials.